Memphis Shelby SF



  Memphis Shelby Soccer Federation Spring 2018 Season
10 Girls (7v7) JAMAICA
01. 08 Lady Lobos Rush White (TN)  
02. ASA 2008 Girls  
03. Germantown Lady Legends 08 White (TN)  
04. Midsouth FC 08 Girls (TN)  
05. Purple Rain 2008  
06. SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 (TN)  
07. Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold  
  10 Girls (7v7) JAMAICA
Tue, February 27, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1206   6:00 pm  Purple Rain 2008 vs Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold MRSC 17D
Thu, March 1, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1207   7:15 pm  ASA 2008 Girls vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 17A
Tue, March 6, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1208   6:00 pm  08 Lady Lobos Rush White vs Purple Rain 2008 MRSC 17D
1209   7:05 pm  Midsouth FC 08 Girls vs Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold MRSC 17A
Wed, March 7, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1201   6:00 pm  Midsouth FC 08 Girls vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 16A
1203   6:00 pm  Germantown Lady Legends 08 White vs Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold MRSC 17C
1202   7:05 pm  08 Lady Lobos Rush White vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 17A
Thu, March 8, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1210   6:00 pm  ASA 2008 Girls vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 White MRSC 17A
Tue, March 20, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1211   6:00 pm  SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 White MRSC 14A
1212   6:00 pm  Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 15B
Thu, March 22, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1213   6:00 pm  Midsouth FC 08 Girls vs 08 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 15A
Tue, March 27, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1214   6:00 pm  Purple Rain 2008 vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 White MRSC 14A
1216   7:05 pm  ASA 2008 Girls vs Midsouth FC 08 Girls MRSC 15A
Thu, March 29, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1217   6:00 pm  08 Lady Lobos Rush White vs Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold MRSC 15A
1215   7:05 pm  Purple Rain 2008 vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 15A
Tue, April 3, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1218   6:00 pm  Germantown Lady Legends 08 White vs Midsouth FC 08 Girls MRSC 14A
1219   6:00 pm  Purple Rain 2008 vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 15D
Thu, April 5, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1220   6:00 pm  SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs 08 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 15A
Tue, April 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1222   6:00 pm  Germantown Lady Legends 08 White vs Purple Rain 2008 MRSC 15D
1221   7:05 pm  Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 14A
Thu, April 12, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1223   6:00 pm  ASA 2008 Girls vs 08 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 15A
Tue, April 17, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1225   6:00 pm  Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 White MRSC 13B
1224   7:05 pm  SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 12A
Thu, April 19, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1226   6:00 pm  Purple Rain 2008 vs Midsouth FC 08 Girls MRSC 13A
Tue, April 24, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1227   6:00 pm  Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs Purple Rain 2008 MRSC 13D
1228   7:05 pm  Germantown Lady Legends 08 White vs 08 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 13A
Thu, April 26, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1229   6:00 pm  SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs Midsouth FC 08 Girls MRSC 13A
Tue, May 1, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1231   6:00 pm  08 Lady Lobos Rush White vs Midsouth FC 08 Girls MRSC 13D
Wed, May 2, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1205   6:00 pm  08 Lady Lobos Rush White vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 White MRSC 12A
Thu, May 3, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1232   6:00 pm  Germantown Lady Legends 08 White vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 13A
1230   6:00 pm  ASA 2008 Girls vs Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold MRSC 3A(9v9)
Tue, May 8, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1234   7:05 pm  SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs Purple Rain 2008 MRSC 12A
1233   7:05 pm  Midsouth FC 08 Girls vs ASA 2008 Girls MRSC 13A
Thu, May 10, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1235   6:00 pm  Soccer Ole 08 Girls Gold vs 08 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 13A
1204   7:05 pm  Midsouth FC 08 Girls vs Purple Rain 2008 MRSC 13B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since Feb 14), - has been rescheduled since Jan 29  (current as of 2/21/18 4:28 pm)