Memphis Shelby SF



Bartlett SC 08 Boys (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  German Candia 901-848-9131 EMAIL

Manager

  Carrie Anderson 901-827-8706 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Boys (7v7) BRAZIL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bartlett SC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Gold - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Navy - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 08 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 RED - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 08B - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends White - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 08 Boys - - - - - - - -

Bartlett SC 08 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
207 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs ASA 08/09 Gold MRSC 14A
September 2017
213 Mon Sep 11 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs Germantown Legends 08 RED MRSC 14A
219 Mon Sep 18 7:05 pm MidSouth FC 08 Boys vs Bartlett SC 08 Boys MRSC 12A
225 Thu Sep 28 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons FC 08 vs Bartlett SC 08 Boys MRSC 12B
October 2017
231 Tue Oct 3 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs ASA 08/09 Navy MRSC 13D
237 Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs 08 Lobos Desoto Boys MRSC 3D
243 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm Pride SC 08B vs Bartlett SC 08 Boys MRSC 3D
November 2017
252 Thu Nov 2 7:05 pm Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue vs Bartlett SC 08 Boys MRSC 2B
256 Mon Nov 6 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs 08 Germantown Legends White MRSC 3B
261 Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 4A
269 Mon Nov 20 7:05 pm DC Galaxy 08 Boys vs Bartlett SC 08 Boys MRSC 4A
275 Mon Nov 27 7:05 pm 08 Lobos Rush White vs Bartlett SC 08 Boys MRSC 4A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 8/23/17 3:15 pm)