Memphis Shelby SF



06 Lady Lobos Rush White (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Julia Osmond 256-349-1203 EMAIL

Manager

  Laurie Desouza 901-647-2877 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Girls (9v9) GERMANY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Hearts FC - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. 07 LLR Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2006 Girls - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2006 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06G Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06G Red - - - - - - - -
. 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White - - - - - - - -

06 Lady Lobos Rush White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1406 Thu Aug 24 7:15 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black MRSC 9B
September 2017
1409 Wed Sep 6 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs ASA 2006 Girls MRSC 6B
1417 Thu Sep 7 7:15 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Premier MRSC 7A
1419 Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm Hearts FC vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 12C(9v9)
1429 Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Elite vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 7A
1433 Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2006 MRSC 7B
October 2017
1440 Tue Oct 17 7:15 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs 07 LLR Blue MRSC 12B
1447 Thu Oct 26 7:15 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs Midsouth FC 06G Blue MRSC 13A
November 2017
1449 Thu Nov 2 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 06G Red vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 14A
1456 Thu Nov 9 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 15A
1463 Thu Nov 16 7:15 pm 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 15B
1472 Thu Nov 30 7:15 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black MRSC 17B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/16/17 10:16 am)