Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Ross Ridenhour 901-356-4463 EMAIL

Manager

  Tbd Tbd 901-428-1755 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Boys A (9v9) URUGUAY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 06 boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 06B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2006 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
501 Mon Aug 21 7:15 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06B vs Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black MRSC 8B
September 2017
508 Wed Sep 6 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black vs SCSA Falcons 2006 MRSC 7A
510 Mon Sep 11 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue vs Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black MRSC 6B
515 Mon Sep 18 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black vs Bartlett SC 06 boys MRSC 7B
517 Mon Sep 25 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 3A
October 2017
522 Mon Oct 2 7:15 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black MRSC 6B
528 Thu Oct 19 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier MRSC 12A
529 Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black vs Futsal Escola Tigres 06B MRSC 9A
536 Mon Oct 30 7:15 pm SCSA Falcons 2006 vs Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black MRSC 9A
November 2017
543 Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm Bartlett SC 06 boys vs Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black MRSC 15B
538 Wed Nov 15 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue MRSC 14B
545 Mon Nov 20 7:15 pm 06 Lobos Rush Black vs Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black MRSC 12A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 11:54 am)