Memphis Shelby SF



06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jay Gilman 901-486-3701 EMAIL

Manager

  Antonia Corzine 901-289-2631 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 05 White - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05 Purple - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 LLR Elite - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat U13G - - - - - - - -

06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1533 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm 05 LLR Elite vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 11
1502 Tue Aug 22 7:30 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs Purple Rain 05 Purple MRSC 5
1509 Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm 05 Girls Express vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC Stadium
September 2017
1512 Tue Sep 5 7:30 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 5
1523 Tue Sep 19 7:30 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 9
1519 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs Purple Rain 05 White MRSC 11
1528 Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 8
October 2017
1537 Tue Oct 17 7:30 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs UNITED Heat U13G MRSC 5
1541 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs ASA 04/05 Girls MRSC 5
November 2017
1551 Tue Nov 7 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs DC Galaxy 05 Girls MRSC 5
1559 Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm Purple Rain 05 Purple vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/3/17 11:02 am)