Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jason Love 901-482-2140 EMAIL

Manager

  Jonathan Larson 901-820-6028 EMAIL

Manager

  Rogerio Lima 901-326-3708 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 GIRLS (9V9) PORTUGAL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 07 Purple - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2007 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Red - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 07 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Girls Navy - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 07 White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 06 - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1302 Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm Germantown Lady Legends 06 vs Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold MRSC 8A
1307 Tue Aug 29 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Red vs Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold MRSC 8B
September 2017
1311 Tue Sep 5 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold vs Purple Rain 07 Purple MRSC 8B
1319 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 07 Girls vs Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold MRSC 6A
1321 Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold vs Purple Rain 07 White MRSC 12C(9v9)
October 2017
1326 Tue Oct 3 6:00 pm ASA 2007 Girls Gold vs Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold MRSC 7A
1329 Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold vs 07 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 2C(9v9)
1335 Tue Oct 24 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold vs ASA 07 Girls Navy MRSC 2C(9v9)
November 2017
1337 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold vs Germantown Lady Legends 06 MRSC 2C(9v9)
1346 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm Purple Rain 07 Purple vs Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold MRSC 14A
1342 Thu Nov 16 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold vs 07 Lady Lobos Red MRSC 4C(9v9)
1354 Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm ASA 07 Girls Navy vs Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold MRSC 16A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 10:29 am)