Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Barkley Pryor 901-413-1263 EMAIL

Manager

  Lawrence Bondurant 901-647-3730 EMAIL

Manager

  Rogerio Lima 901-326-3708 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 05 White - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05 Purple - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 LLR Elite - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat U13G - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1505 Wed Aug 23 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 05 Girls vs Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier MRSC 5
1508 Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm Purple Rain 05 Purple vs Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier MRSC 2
September 2017
1514 Wed Sep 6 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 4
1523 Tue Sep 19 7:30 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 9
1526 Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm Purple Rain 05 White vs Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier MRSC 2
1518 Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 11
October 2017
1538 Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite vs Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier MRSC 14
1543 Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier vs UNITED Heat U13G MRSC 14
November 2017
1548 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm 05 LLR Elite vs Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier MRSC 12
1564 Mon Nov 13 7:30 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier vs Purple Rain 05 Purple MRSC 16
1556 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier vs DC Galaxy 05 Girls MRSC 9
1554 Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier MRSC 16
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 11:30 am)