Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Adimou Barry 901-270-2773 EMAIL

Manager

  Rogerio Lima 901-326-3708 EMAIL

Manager

  Meghan Newman   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
4 01. Blackwell, Lily - - -
3 02. Boyd, Isabelle - - -
2 03. Butora, Samantha - - -
1 04. Chism, Margaret - - -
7 05. Haynes, Mia - - -
9 06. Hulbert, Julia - - -
6 07. Mills, Ellen - - -
10 08. Newman, Edie - - -
5 09. Sorgenfrei, Lucy - - -
8 10. Wetick, Claire - - -
9 Girls (7v7) HONDURAS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Lady Legends 09 - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2009 - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lady Lobos Blue - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lady Lobos White - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2009 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 10 Lady Lobos Rush - - - - - - - -
. 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 09 Girls - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1106 Tue Aug 22 7:05 pm Purple Rain 2009 vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold MRSC 15C
1110 Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold vs DC Galaxy MRSC 15C
September 2017
1115 Tue Sep 5 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 09 Girls vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold MRSC 14B
1126 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm 10 Lady Lobos Rush vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold MRSC 12B
1123 Wed Sep 20 7:05 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold vs 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto MRSC 12B
1136 Tue Sep 26 7:05 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold vs ASA 2009 Girls Gold MRSC 13B
October 2017
1137 Tue Oct 3 7:05 pm Germantown Lady Legends 09 vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold MRSC 12A
1148 Tue Oct 17 7:05 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold vs 09 Lady Lobos White MRSC 3B
1151 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Blue MRSC 3A
November 2017
1158 Wed Nov 1 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold MRSC 3B
1171 Tue Nov 14 7:05 pm 09 Lady Lobos White vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold MRSC 4B
1163 Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold vs 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto MRSC 5D
1173 Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 4A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 3:46 pm)