Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Amy Morrison 402-968-4455 EMAIL

Manager

  Cassandra Hawkins 901-848-1697 EMAIL

Manager

  Rogerio Lima 901-326-3708 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys A (9V9) SPAIN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Blues 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 07B - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2007 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth 07 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
302 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush White vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold MRSC 8A
September 2017
307 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold vs Memphis Blues 07 Boys MRSC 3A
312 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm MidSouth 07 Boys Blue vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold MRSC 12C(9v9)
314 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold vs Futsal Escola Tigres 07B MRSC 6A
October 2017
317 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2007 vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold MRSC 6B
319 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black MRSC 9A
323 Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold vs 07 Lobos Rush White MRSC 12A
November 2017
328 Mon Nov 6 6:00 pm Memphis Blues 07 Boys vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold MRSC 8A
333 Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold vs MidSouth 07 Boys Blue MRSC 14A
335 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 07B vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold MRSC 17A
338 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold vs SCSA Falcons 2007 MRSC 16A
340 Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold MRSC 16B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 10/2/17 10:49 am)