Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Michael Hecht 901-378-0784 EMAIL

Manager

  Liz Rudnick 901-359-7293 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Boys A (9v9) URUGUAY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 06 boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 06B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2006 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
502 Mon Aug 21 7:15 pm SCSA Falcons 2006 vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier MRSC 9A
506 Mon Aug 28 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier vs Futsal Escola Tigres 06B MRSC 8B
September 2017
511 Mon Sep 11 7:15 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier MRSC 7B
513 Mon Sep 18 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue MRSC 3A
518 Mon Sep 25 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier vs Bartlett SC 06 boys MRSC 6B
October 2017
524 Tue Oct 3 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 7B
528 Thu Oct 19 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier MRSC 12A
530 Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier vs SCSA Falcons 2006 MRSC 12B
535 Mon Oct 30 7:15 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06B vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier MRSC 13B
November 2017
541 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier MRSC 15B
539 Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier vs Memphis Liberty Soccer MRSC 14B
546 Mon Nov 20 7:15 pm Bartlett SC 06 boys vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier MRSC 4C(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 10:30 am)