Memphis Shelby SF



Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jack Pilley 662-402-1646 EMAIL

Manager

  Rogerio Lima 901-326-3708 EMAIL

Manager

  Amery Staub 901-833-1934 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
404 Mon Aug 21 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue MRSC 9B
406 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 9A
September 2017
412 Mon Sep 11 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue vs 07 Lobos Red MRSC 3B
416 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 07 Boys vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue MRSC 7A
417 Mon Sep 25 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue vs Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold MRSC 12C(9v9)
October 2017
426 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue vs 08 Germantown Legends Black MRSC 13A
431 Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm MidSouth 07 Boys Red vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue MRSC 2C(9v9)
433 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue MRSC 9B
November 2017
444 Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm ASA 07 Boys vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue MRSC 8B
440 Wed Nov 15 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 8B
448 Mon Nov 20 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Red vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue MRSC 13B
449 Mon Nov 27 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue vs DC Galaxy 07 Boys MRSC 4C(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/20/17 10:36 am)