Memphis Shelby SF



07 Lobos Rush White (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kyle Fitting 770-715-8560 EMAIL

Manager

  Mark Keenum 901-550-0720 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys A (9V9) SPAIN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Blues 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 07B - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2007 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth 07 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -

07 Lobos Rush White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
302 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush White vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold MRSC 8A
306 Mon Aug 28 7:15 pm Memphis Blues 07 Boys vs 07 Lobos Rush White MRSC 8A
September 2017
308 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush White vs SCSA Falcons 2007 MRSC 6A
310 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush White vs Futsal Escola Tigres 07B MRSC 3A
October 2017
318 Mon Oct 2 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black vs 07 Lobos Rush White MRSC 6A
320 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm MidSouth 07 Boys Blue vs 07 Lobos Rush White MRSC 12A
323 Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold vs 07 Lobos Rush White MRSC 12A
327 Mon Oct 30 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush White vs Memphis Blues 07 Boys MRSC 12A
November 2017
331 Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 07B vs 07 Lobos Rush White MRSC 8A
329 Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2007 vs 07 Lobos Rush White MRSC 14A
339 Mon Nov 27 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush White vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black MRSC 16A
341 Tue Nov 28 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush White vs MidSouth 07 Boys Blue MRSC 16B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 11:56 am)