Memphis Shelby SF



05 Lady Lobos Rush Select (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Roman Greene 901-230-5768 EMAIL

Manager

  Dennis Adams 901-601-7162 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 05 White - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05 Purple - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 LLR Elite - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat U13G - - - - - - - -

05 Lady Lobos Rush Select Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1507 Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs UNITED Heat U13G MRSC 5
September 2017
1512 Tue Sep 5 7:30 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 5
1521 Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs DC Galaxy 05 Girls MRSC 5
1527 Tue Sep 26 7:30 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs Purple Rain 05 Purple MRSC 9
1518 Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 11
October 2017
1532 Tue Oct 3 6:00 pm 05 Girls Express vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 9
1539 Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 15
1544 Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm 05 LLR Elite vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 5
November 2017
1547 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs Purple Rain 05 White MRSC Stadium
1565 Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm UNITED Heat U13G vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 17
1553 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 10
1566 Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs ASA 04/05 Girls MRSC 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 11:30 am)