Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Carey Talley 214-957-6097 EMAIL

Manager

  Kirsten Talley 214-957-6098 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Girls (7v7) JAMAICA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. ASA 2008 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 08 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 08 Hernando Express Girls - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 08 White - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2008 - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 07/08 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2008 Girls - - - - - - - -

Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1203 Thu Aug 24 7:05 pm Soccer Ole' 08 Girls Gold vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black MRSC 14B
September 2017
1218 Tue Sep 5 6:00 pm Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black vs MidSouth FC 2008 Girls MRSC 15C
1209 Wed Sep 6 6:00 pm ASA 2008 Girls vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black MRSC 14A
1225 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black MRSC 13C
1222 Wed Sep 20 7:05 pm Purple Rain 2008 vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black MRSC 13A
1232 Tue Sep 26 7:05 pm Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black vs Bartlett SC 08 Girls MRSC 13A
October 2017
1241 Tue Oct 3 7:05 pm 07/08 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black MRSC 13B
1245 Tue Oct 17 7:05 pm Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 White MRSC 2A
1252 Tue Oct 24 7:05 pm Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black vs 08 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 3A
November 2017
1258 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm 08 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black MRSC 3C
1262 Tue Nov 7 7:05 pm Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black vs 08 Hernando Express Girls MRSC 5A
1269 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 08 Girls Gold vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black MRSC 4A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 9/12/17 4:13 pm)