Memphis Shelby SF



02 Lobos Rush Premier (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  David McAlister 901-848-7390 EMAIL

Manager

  Tim Gruber 901-603-4093 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
High School Boys FRANCE Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 02 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 02 Blue - - - - - - - -
. North Mississippi Soccer Academy - - - - - - - -
. 01 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 01 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. Mcfc - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Force - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends White - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

02 Lobos Rush Premier Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1701 Thu Aug 24 7:30 pm 02 Lobos Rush Premier vs Midsouth FC 02 Blue MRSC 5
1710 Thu Aug 31 7:45 pm 02 Lobos Rush Premier vs North Mississippi Soccer Academy MRSC 3
September 2017
1713 Wed Sep 6 6:00 pm Mcfc vs 02 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 8
1718 Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm 02 Lobos Rush Premier vs 01 Lobos Rush Select MRSC 4
1724 Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm Germantown Legends Black vs 02 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 2
October 2017
1731 Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm 02 Lobos Rush Premier vs Germantown Legends White MRSC 6
1728 Thu Oct 19 7:30 pm United Soccer Force vs 02 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 14
1738 Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm 01 Lobos Rush Premier vs 02 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 15
November 2017
1745 Thu Nov 2 7:45 pm 02 Lobos Rush Premier vs Memphis Liberty Soccer MRSC 17
1746 Thu Nov 9 7:45 pm Midsouth FC 02 Blue vs 02 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/9/17 11:44 am)