Memphis Shelby SF



06 Lobos Rush White (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Falmy Marin 901-216-3853 EMAIL

Manager

  Mindi Hill 901-652-2347 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Boys B (9v9) ICELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 06 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Desoto Prep - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Elite - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Dynamo U12B - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 06/07B - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -

06 Lobos Rush White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
603 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Elite MRSC 9B
608 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs UNITED Dynamo U12B MRSC 9B
September 2017
618 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 7B
614 Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Red vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 6A
623 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys White vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 7B
October 2017
626 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs 06 Lobos Rush Desoto Prep MRSC 12C(9v9)
634 Mon Oct 16 7:15 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs Pride SC 06/07B MRSC 13A
640 Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush Blue vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 2C(9v9)
642 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs 06 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 12B
November 2017
648 Mon Nov 6 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Elite vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 15B
653 Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm UNITED Dynamo U12B vs 06 Lobos Rush White MRSC 15A
657 Mon Nov 20 7:15 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Red MRSC 15A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/20/17 10:36 am)