Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Syl Johnson 901-481-3358 EMAIL

Manager

  Renee Johnson 901-900-5288 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Girls (7v7) HONDURAS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Lady Legends 09 - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2009 - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lady Lobos Blue - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lady Lobos White - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2009 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 10 Lady Lobos Rush - - - - - - - -
. 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 09 Girls - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -

SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1102 Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 vs Bartlett SC 09 Girls MRSC 14B
1108 Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm 09 Lady Lobos White vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 MRSC 14B
September 2017
1118 Tue Sep 5 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 15D
1130 Tue Sep 19 7:05 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Blue vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 MRSC 13B
1119 Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 vs Germantown Lady Legends 09 MRSC 12A
1132 Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 vs DC Galaxy MRSC 12B
October 2017
1142 Wed Oct 4 6:00 pm DC Galaxy vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 MRSC 13B
1147 Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 2B
1150 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm Purple Rain 2009 vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 MRSC 2B
November 2017
1158 Wed Nov 1 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold MRSC 3B
1168 Tue Nov 14 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 vs 10 Lady Lobos Rush MRSC 5B
1164 Thu Nov 16 7:05 pm ASA 2009 Girls Gold vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 MRSC 5D
1177 Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 MRSC 4B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 3:48 pm)