Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Syl Johnson 901-481-3358 EMAIL

Manager

  Kristin Skinner 901-488-7754 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Girls (7v7) JAMAICA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. ASA 2008 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 08 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 08 Hernando Express Girls - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 08 White - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2008 - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 07/08 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2008 Girls - - - - - - - -

SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1205 Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm Purple Rain 2008 vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 15A
September 2017
1207 Wed Sep 6 7:05 pm 08 Lady Lobos Rush Blue vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 14A
1216 Thu Sep 7 6:00 pm 07/08 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 14B
1223 Thu Sep 14 7:05 pm Soccer Ole' 08 Girls Gold vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 12A
1225 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 Black MRSC 13C
1234 Tue Sep 26 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs MidSouth FC 2008 Girls MRSC 12A
October 2017
1238 Tue Oct 3 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs Bartlett SC 08 Girls MRSC 13A
1247 Thu Oct 19 7:05 pm ASA 2008 Girls vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 3A
1251 Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs 08 Hernando Express Girls MRSC 2A
November 2017
1255 Wed Nov 1 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 vs Germantown Lady Legends 08 White MRSC 2A
1264 Thu Nov 9 6:00 pm 08 Lady Lobos Rush White vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 5B
1271 Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm Purple Rain 2008 vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2008 MRSC 5A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/9/17 10:15 am)