Memphis Shelby SF



09 Lady Lobos Blue (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Bret Sutton 901-651-1618 EMAIL

Manager

  Alyssa Pahules 714-721-5551 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Girls (7v7) HONDURAS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Lady Legends 09 - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2009 - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lady Lobos Blue - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lady Lobos White - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2009 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 10 Lady Lobos Rush - - - - - - - -
. 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 09 Girls - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -

09 Lady Lobos Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1105 Tue Aug 22 7:05 pm 09 Lady Lobos Blue vs ASA 2009 Girls Gold MRSC 14B
1109 Tue Aug 29 7:05 pm 09 Lady Lobos Blue vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Blue MRSC 15C
September 2017
1118 Tue Sep 5 7:05 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 15D
1128 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 09 Girls vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 13B
1121 Wed Sep 20 7:05 pm 09 Lady Lobos Blue vs DC Galaxy MRSC 13B
1134 Tue Sep 26 7:05 pm 09 Lady Lobos Blue vs 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto MRSC 12B
October 2017
1139 Tue Oct 3 7:05 pm 10 Lady Lobos Rush vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 12B
1147 Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 2B
1149 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm 09 Lady Lobos Blue vs ASA 2009 Girls Gold MRSC 2A
November 2017
1160 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm 09 Lady Lobos White vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 3B
1161 Tue Nov 7 7:05 pm Germantown Lady Legends 09 vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 4A
1172 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm 09 Lady Lobos Blue vs Purple Rain 2009 MRSC 4B
1173 Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 4A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 9/12/17 4:14 pm)