Memphis Shelby SF



Memphis Blues 07 Boys (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Russell Church 901-626-4321 EMAIL

Manager

  Carmen Lewis 901-634-5292 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys A (9V9) SPAIN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 07 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Blues 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 07B - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2007 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth 07 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -

Memphis Blues 07 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
306 Mon Aug 28 7:15 pm Memphis Blues 07 Boys vs 07 Lobos Rush White MRSC 8A
September 2017
307 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold vs Memphis Blues 07 Boys MRSC 3A
311 Mon Sep 18 7:15 pm Memphis Blues 07 Boys vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black MRSC 12C(9v9)
315 Mon Sep 25 7:15 pm Memphis Blues 07 Boys vs MidSouth 07 Boys Blue MRSC 6A
October 2017
316 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 07B vs Memphis Blues 07 Boys MRSC 3A
321 Mon Oct 16 7:15 pm SCSA Falcons 2007 vs Memphis Blues 07 Boys MRSC 12A
327 Mon Oct 30 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Rush White vs Memphis Blues 07 Boys MRSC 12A
November 2017
328 Mon Nov 6 6:00 pm Memphis Blues 07 Boys vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Gold MRSC 8A
332 Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Black vs Memphis Blues 07 Boys MRSC 14A
337 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm Memphis Blues 07 Boys vs Futsal Escola Tigres 07B MRSC 4C(9v9)
342 Tue Nov 28 7:15 pm Memphis Blues 07 Boys vs SCSA Falcons 2007 MRSC 16A
336 Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm MidSouth 07 Boys Blue vs Memphis Blues 07 Boys MRSC 4C(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/21/17 10:15 am)