Memphis Shelby SF



07 Lady Lobos Red (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Austin Sutton 901-651-1615 EMAIL

Manager

  Lisa Mitchell 901-359-6553 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 GIRLS (9V9) PORTUGAL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 07 Purple - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2007 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Red - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 07 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Girls Navy - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 07 White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 06 - - - - - - - -

07 Lady Lobos Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1303 Tue Aug 22 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Red vs Midsouth FC 07 Girls MRSC 8A
1307 Tue Aug 29 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Red vs Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold MRSC 8B
September 2017
1309 Tue Sep 5 6:00 pm Germantown Lady Legends 06 vs 07 Lady Lobos Red MRSC 8A
1317 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm ASA 2007 Girls Gold vs 07 Lady Lobos Red MRSC 12C(9v9)
1314 Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm Purple Rain 07 Purple vs 07 Lady Lobos Red MRSC 3A
1322 Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm 07 Lady Lobos Rush White vs 07 Lady Lobos Red MRSC 6B
October 2017
1328 Tue Oct 3 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Red vs ASA 07 Girls Navy MRSC 7A
1334 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm 07 Lady Lobos Red vs Purple Rain 07 White MRSC 12A
November 2017
1339 Wed Nov 1 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 07 Girls vs 07 Lady Lobos Red MRSC 2C(9v9)
1345 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm 07 Lady Lobos Red vs Germantown Lady Legends 06 MRSC 4C(9v9)
1342 Thu Nov 16 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold vs 07 Lady Lobos Red MRSC 4C(9v9)
1352 Tue Nov 21 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Red vs Purple Rain 07 Purple MRSC 4C(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 3:49 pm)