Memphis Shelby SF



MidSouth FC 08 Boys (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Shawn Loth 901-603-7724 EMAIL

Manager

  Wendy Stinson 901-484-5485 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Boys (7v7) BRAZIL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bartlett SC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Gold - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Navy - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 08 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 RED - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 08B - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends White - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 08 Boys - - - - - - - -

MidSouth FC 08 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
202 Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 08 Boys vs 08 Germantown Legends White MRSC 15C
208 Mon Aug 28 7:05 pm Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue vs MidSouth FC 08 Boys MRSC 14B
September 2017
219 Mon Sep 18 7:05 pm MidSouth FC 08 Boys vs Bartlett SC 08 Boys MRSC 12A
218 Wed Sep 20 7:05 pm MidSouth FC 08 Boys vs ASA 08/09 Gold MRSC 13D
230 Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm ASA 08/09 Navy vs MidSouth FC 08 Boys MRSC 13D
October 2017
242 Tue Oct 17 7:05 pm DC Galaxy 08 Boys vs MidSouth FC 08 Boys MRSC 3D
247 Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 08 Boys vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 2A
250 Mon Oct 30 7:05 pm 08 Lobos Rush White vs MidSouth FC 08 Boys MRSC 2A
November 2017
264 Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 08 vs MidSouth FC 08 Boys MRSC 5B
258 Wed Nov 15 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 08 Boys vs 08 Lobos Desoto Boys MRSC 5A
268 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 08 Boys vs Germantown Legends 08 RED MRSC 5B
277 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm Pride SC 08B vs MidSouth FC 08 Boys MRSC 5A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 11:56 am)