Memphis Shelby SF



ASA 2009 Girls Gold (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Ryan Paule 901-230-3493 EMAIL

Manager

  Angela Gonzales 619-850-6865 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
13 01. Bradley, Addison - - -
50 02. Bunch, Emery - - -
14 03. Cowell, Jenna - - -
15 04. Criswell, Carrington - - -
20 05. Hobbs, Mallory - - -
4 06. Kirkpatrick, Rachel - - -
6 07. Kopp, Avery - - -
11 08. Parker, Megan - - -
9 09. Richards, Brook - - -
10 10. Richards, Virginia - - -
1 11. Rummel, Alexis - - -
17 12. Rutherford, Morgan - - -
16 13. Townsend, Taylor - - -
9 Girls (7v7) HONDURAS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Lady Legends 09 - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2009 - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lady Lobos Blue - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lady Lobos White - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2009 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 10 Lady Lobos Rush - - - - - - - -
. 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 09 Girls - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -

ASA 2009 Girls Gold Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1105 Tue Aug 22 7:05 pm 09 Lady Lobos Blue vs ASA 2009 Girls Gold MRSC 14B
1111 Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm ASA 2009 Girls Gold vs Bartlett SC 09 Girls MRSC 14B
September 2017
1114 Tue Sep 5 6:00 pm 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto vs ASA 2009 Girls Gold MRSC 14B
1125 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm ASA 2009 Girls Gold vs Germantown Lady Legends 09 MRSC 12A
1124 Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm ASA 2009 Girls Gold vs 10 Lady Lobos Rush MRSC 13A
1136 Tue Sep 26 7:05 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold vs ASA 2009 Girls Gold MRSC 13B
October 2017
1138 Tue Oct 3 6:00 pm ASA 2009 Girls Gold vs Purple Rain 2009 MRSC 12B
1145 Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm DC Galaxy vs ASA 2009 Girls Gold MRSC 3A
1149 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm 09 Lady Lobos Blue vs ASA 2009 Girls Gold MRSC 2A
November 2017
1157 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Blue vs ASA 2009 Girls Gold MRSC 3A
1170 Tue Nov 14 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 09 Girls vs ASA 2009 Girls Gold MRSC 4A
1164 Thu Nov 16 7:05 pm ASA 2009 Girls Gold vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 MRSC 5D
1174 Tue Nov 21 7:05 pm ASA 2009 Girls Gold vs 09 Lady Lobos White MRSC 5B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 3:49 pm)