Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Richard Keene 901-848-3474 EMAIL

Manager

  Chris Crook 901-233-1390 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Boys (7v7) SWEDEN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 2010 Lobos Rush DeSoto - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC U9 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09 Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09 Red - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2009 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 09B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -

SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
104 Mon Aug 21 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) vs Germantown Legends 09 Red MRSC 15A
107 Mon Aug 28 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) vs Pride SC 09B MRSC 15C
September 2017
115 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm Bartlett SC U9 Boys vs SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) MRSC 15D
120 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) vs Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Gold MRSC 13C
128 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm 2010 Lobos Rush DeSoto vs SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) MRSC 13A
October 2017
136 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Blue vs SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) MRSC 13A
142 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 vs SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) MRSC 3C
146 Mon Oct 23 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) vs MidSouth FC 2009 Boys MRSC 3A
149 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) vs 09 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 3A
November 2017
158 Mon Nov 6 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) vs Germantown Legends 09 Black MRSC 3D
166 Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm 09 Lobos Rush Blue vs SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) MRSC 5D
170 Mon Nov 20 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) vs Germantown Legends 09 Red MRSC 5A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 8/23/17 3:20 pm)