Memphis Shelby SF



08 Lobos Desoto Boys (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Ian Ford 901-359-9482 EMAIL

Manager

  Laura Edler 901-488-0112 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Boys (7v7) BRAZIL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bartlett SC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Gold - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Navy - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 08 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 RED - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 08B - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends White - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 08 Boys - - - - - - - -

08 Lobos Desoto Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
206 Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Rush White vs 08 Lobos Desoto Boys MRSC 15D
210 Tue Aug 29 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Desoto Boys vs DC Galaxy 08 Boys MRSC 15D
September 2017
215 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm 08 Germantown Legends White vs 08 Lobos Desoto Boys MRSC 14A
223 Thu Sep 21 7:05 pm 08 Lobos Desoto Boys vs Pride SC 08B MRSC 12A
226 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 08 RED vs 08 Lobos Desoto Boys MRSC 13B
October 2017
236 Tue Oct 3 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Desoto Boys vs SCSA Falcons FC 08 MRSC 13D
237 Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs 08 Lobos Desoto Boys MRSC 3D
November 2017
251 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Desoto Boys vs ASA 08/09 Navy MRSC 3D
263 Tue Nov 14 7:05 pm 08 Lobos Desoto Boys vs ASA 08/09 Gold MRSC 5D
258 Wed Nov 15 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 08 Boys vs 08 Lobos Desoto Boys MRSC 5A
271 Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue vs 08 Lobos Desoto Boys MRSC 5D
273 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Desoto Boys vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 4A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 11:56 am)