Memphis Shelby SF



Midsouth FC 06G Blue (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Cody Harris 901-238-8717 EMAIL

Manager

  Hollie Skaggs 901-461-4476 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Girls (9v9) GERMANY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Hearts FC - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. 07 LLR Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2006 Girls - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2006 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06G Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06G Red - - - - - - - -
. 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White - - - - - - - -

Midsouth FC 06G Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1405 Thu Aug 24 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Elite vs Midsouth FC 06G Blue MRSC 9A
September 2017
1407 Wed Sep 6 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 06G Red vs Midsouth FC 06G Blue MRSC 7B
1416 Thu Sep 7 7:15 pm 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black vs Midsouth FC 06G Blue MRSC 14C(9v9)
1423 Thu Sep 14 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Premier vs Midsouth FC 06G Blue MRSC 7A
1425 Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 06G Blue vs ASA 2006 Girls MRSC 12C(9v9)
1434 Thu Sep 28 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 06G Blue vs 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White MRSC 12C(9v9)
October 2017
1438 Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 06G Blue vs Hearts FC MRSC 13A
1447 Thu Oct 26 7:15 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs Midsouth FC 06G Blue MRSC 13A
November 2017
1451 Thu Nov 2 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 06G Blue vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red MRSC 15A
1455 Thu Nov 9 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 06G Blue vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2006 MRSC 4C(9v9)
1464 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm 07 LLR Blue vs Midsouth FC 06G Blue MRSC 14B
1471 Thu Nov 30 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Elite vs Midsouth FC 06G Blue MRSC 17A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 10:30 am)