Memphis Shelby SF



FC Fire 05 Boys (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Sean Cogan 901-849-6556 EMAIL

Manager

  Sarah Cogan 901-292-7836 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Boys IRELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04/05 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 White - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 05 Boys - - - - - - - -
. FC Fire 05 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 04/05 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2005 - - - - - - - -
. ASA 05 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Blue - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Red - - - - - - - -

FC Fire 05 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
701 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm FC Fire 05 Boys vs MidSouth FC 05 Red MRSC 6
709 Mon Aug 28 7:30 pm Soccer Ole' 05 Boys Premier vs FC Fire 05 Boys MRSC 6
September 2017
717 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm FC Fire 05 Boys vs 05 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 8
720 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 05 White vs FC Fire 05 Boys MRSC 9
730 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm FC Fire 05 Boys vs DC Galaxy 05 Boys MRSC 4
October 2017
731 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm 04/05 Lobos Rush Select vs FC Fire 05 Boys MRSC 4
746 Thu Oct 26 7:30 pm FC Fire 05 Boys vs 05 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys MRSC 6
751 Mon Oct 30 7:30 pm Pride SC 04/05 Boys vs FC Fire 05 Boys MRSC 6
November 2017
757 Mon Nov 6 7:30 pm FC Fire 05 Boys vs 06 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 16
765 Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2005 vs FC Fire 05 Boys MRSC 6
767 Mon Nov 20 7:30 pm FC Fire 05 Boys vs ASA 05 Boys Gold MRSC 16
778 Thu Nov 30 7:30 pm MidSouth FC 05 Blue vs FC Fire 05 Boys MRSC 6
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/20/17 10:37 am)