Memphis Shelby SF



05 LLR Elite (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jay Gilman 901-486-3701 EMAIL

Manager

  Janice Gibert 901-552-8223 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Girls CANADA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 05 White - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 05 Purple - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Girls Express - - - - - - - -
. 05 LLR Elite - - - - - - - -
. ASA 04/05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 05 Girls - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Heat U13G - - - - - - - -

05 LLR Elite Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1533 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm 05 LLR Elite vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 11
1503 Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm 05 LLR Elite vs 05 Girls Express MRSC 5
1510 Tue Aug 29 7:30 pm DC Galaxy 05 Girls vs 05 LLR Elite MRSC Stadium
September 2017
1511 Tue Sep 5 6:00 pm UNITED Heat U13G vs 05 LLR Elite MRSC 5
1525 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm 05 LLR Elite vs Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Elite MRSC 9
1520 Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm ASA 04/05 Girls vs 05 LLR Elite MRSC 11
October 2017
1536 Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm Purple Rain 05 White vs 05 LLR Elite MRSC 5
1544 Tue Oct 24 7:30 pm 05 LLR Elite vs 05 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 5
November 2017
1548 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm 05 LLR Elite vs Soccer Ole' 05 Girls Premier MRSC 12
1552 Tue Nov 7 7:30 pm Purple Rain 05 Purple vs 05 LLR Elite MRSC 5
1558 Thu Nov 16 7:30 pm 05 Girls Express vs 05 LLR Elite MRSC 2
1561 Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm 05 LLR Elite vs DC Galaxy 05 Girls MRSC 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/13/17 2:32 pm)