Memphis Shelby SF



06 Lobos Rush Red (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Falmy Marin 901-216-3853 EMAIL

Manager

  Allison Mueller 901-517-7987 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Boys B (9v9) ICELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 06 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Desoto Prep - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Elite - - - - - - - -
. UNITED Dynamo U12B - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 06/07B - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -

06 Lobos Rush Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
605 Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm Pride SC 06/07B vs 06 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 8A
September 2017
606 Wed Sep 6 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush Red vs 07 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 7A
612 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Elite vs 06 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 6B
619 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush Red vs Germantown Legends 06 Boys White MRSC 6B
624 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush Red vs Bartlett Soccer Club Boys 07 MRSC 12C(9v9)
October 2017
627 Mon Oct 2 7:30 pm UNITED Dynamo U12B vs 06 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 7A
633 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush Desoto Prep vs 06 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 13B
639 Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm 06 Lobos Rush Red vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Red MRSC 13A
642 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush White vs 06 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 12B
November 2017
650 Thu Nov 9 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush Red vs Pride SC 06/07B MRSC 14A
651 Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Rush Blue vs 06 Lobos Rush Red MRSC 4C(9v9)
656 Mon Nov 20 7:15 pm 06 Lobos Rush Red vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Elite MRSC 14B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/20/17 10:37 am)