Memphis Shelby SF



Futsal Escola Tigres 06B (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Juan Cermeno 901-515-6501 EMAIL

Manager

  Rafa Rodriguez 901-515-6501 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Boys A (9v9) URUGUAY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 06 boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 06B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2006 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

Futsal Escola Tigres 06B Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
501 Mon Aug 21 7:15 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06B vs Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black MRSC 8B
506 Mon Aug 28 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier vs Futsal Escola Tigres 06B MRSC 8B
September 2017
512 Thu Sep 14 7:15 pm 06 Lobos Rush Black vs Futsal Escola Tigres 06B MRSC 6A
514 Mon Sep 18 7:15 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06B vs Memphis Liberty Soccer MRSC 6B
519 Mon Sep 25 7:15 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06B vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue MRSC 7B
October 2017
521 Mon Oct 2 7:15 pm Bartlett SC 06 boys vs Futsal Escola Tigres 06B MRSC 3A
526 Mon Oct 16 7:15 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06B vs SCSA Falcons 2006 MRSC 12B
529 Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black vs Futsal Escola Tigres 06B MRSC 9A
535 Mon Oct 30 7:15 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06B vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier MRSC 13B
November 2017
540 Thu Nov 9 7:15 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06B vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 14A
542 Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs Futsal Escola Tigres 06B MRSC 14B
547 Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue vs Futsal Escola Tigres 06B MRSC 15B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/21/17 10:05 am)