Memphis Shelby SF



Pride SC 09B (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Brent Nicks 901-481-4490 EMAIL

Manager

  Leigh Nicks 901-481-6129 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Boys (7v7) SWEDEN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 2010 Lobos Rush DeSoto - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC U9 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09 Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09 Red - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2009 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 09B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -

Pride SC 09B Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
105 Mon Aug 21 7:05 pm MidSouth FC 2009 Boys vs Pride SC 09B MRSC 15C
107 Mon Aug 28 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) vs Pride SC 09B MRSC 15C
September 2017
116 Mon Sep 11 7:05 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Blue vs Pride SC 09B MRSC 15A
123 Mon Sep 18 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 vs Pride SC 09B MRSC 13C
125 Mon Sep 25 7:05 pm Pride SC 09B vs Germantown Legends 09 Black MRSC 13A
October 2017
134 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm Pride SC 09B vs Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Gold MRSC 13D
138 Mon Oct 16 7:05 pm Pride SC 09B vs 09 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 3D
147 Mon Oct 23 7:05 pm 09 Lobos Rush Black vs Pride SC 09B MRSC 3C
151 Mon Oct 30 7:05 pm Pride SC 09B vs 2010 Lobos Rush DeSoto MRSC 3A
November 2017
164 Mon Nov 13 7:05 pm Bartlett SC U9 Boys vs Pride SC 09B MRSC 5A
155 Wed Nov 15 7:05 pm Pride SC 09B vs Germantown Legends 09 Red MRSC 5C
171 Mon Nov 20 7:05 pm MidSouth FC 2009 Boys vs Pride SC 09B MRSC 5C
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 11:57 am)