Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Brett Borm 901-496-1195 EMAIL

Manager

  Kate Walters 901-896-8890 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
404 Mon Aug 21 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue MRSC 9B
405 Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm 07 Lobos Red vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 4A
September 2017
411 Mon Sep 11 7:15 pm 08 Germantown Legends Black vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 14C(9v9)
414 Mon Sep 18 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold MRSC 3B
420 Mon Sep 25 7:15 pm DC Galaxy 07 Boys vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 3B
October 2017
423 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm MidSouth 07 Boys Red vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 3B
425 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 9B
430 Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 13A
November 2017
443 Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs 07 Lobos Red MRSC 4C(9v9)
440 Wed Nov 15 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 8B
446 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs 08 Germantown Legends Black MRSC 15A
452 Mon Nov 27 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 4B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/20/17 10:37 am)