Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 07 Boys White (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Brett Borm 901-496-1195 EMAIL

Manager

  Kate Walters 901-896-8890 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 07 Boys White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
403 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 4B
408 Wed Aug 30 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs MidSouth 07 Boys Red MRSC 4A
September 2017
410 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs DC Galaxy 07 Boys MRSC 7A
413 Mon Sep 18 7:15 pm 07 Lobos Red vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 3B
419 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs 08 Germantown Legends Black MRSC 3B
October 2017
424 Mon Oct 2 7:15 pm ASA 07 Boys vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 3B
430 Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 13A
433 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue MRSC 9B
November 2017
441 Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm MidSouth 07 Boys Red vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 8B
439 Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold MRSC 8B
447 Mon Nov 20 7:15 pm DC Galaxy 07 Boys vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 15B
451 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs 07 Lobos Red MRSC 4B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/20/17 10:38 am)