Memphis Shelby SF



ASA 08/09 Gold (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jarrod Magan 901-233-1642 EMAIL

Manager

  Heather Reynolds 901-734-9844 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Boys (7v7) BRAZIL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bartlett SC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Gold - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Navy - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 08 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 RED - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 08B - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends White - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 08 Boys - - - - - - - -

ASA 08/09 Gold Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
203 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm ASA 08/09 Gold vs Pride SC 08B MRSC 14A
207 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs ASA 08/09 Gold MRSC 14A
September 2017
218 Wed Sep 20 7:05 pm MidSouth FC 08 Boys vs ASA 08/09 Gold MRSC 13D
October 2017
232 Mon Oct 2 6:00 pm ASA 08/09 Gold vs DC Galaxy 08 Boys MRSC 13B
241 Mon Oct 16 7:05 pm 08 Germantown Legends White vs ASA 08/09 Gold MRSC 3B
248 Tue Oct 24 7:05 pm ASA 08/09 Gold vs Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue MRSC 3D
249 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm 08 Lobos Rush Blue vs ASA 08/09 Gold MRSC 2A
November 2017
263 Tue Nov 14 7:05 pm 08 Lobos Desoto Boys vs ASA 08/09 Gold MRSC 5D
259 Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm ASA 08/09 Gold vs 08 Lobos Rush White MRSC 4A
270 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm ASA 08/09 Gold vs SCSA Falcons FC 08 MRSC 5C
276 Mon Nov 27 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 08 RED vs ASA 08/09 Gold MRSC 5B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 3:50 pm)