Memphis Shelby SF



ASA 07 Girls Navy (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Greg Paule 901-487-5662 EMAIL

Manager

  Angie Dragunaitis 815-557-7189 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 GIRLS (9V9) PORTUGAL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 07 Purple - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2007 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Red - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 07 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Girls Navy - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 07 White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 06 - - - - - - - -

ASA 07 Girls Navy Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1301 Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm ASA 07 Girls Navy vs Purple Rain 07 White MRSC 9A
1308 Tue Aug 29 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 07 Girls vs ASA 07 Girls Navy MRSC 8A
September 2017
1318 Tue Sep 19 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Rush White vs ASA 07 Girls Navy MRSC 12C(9v9)
1315 Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm ASA 07 Girls Navy vs Germantown Lady Legends 06 MRSC 12C(9v9)
1323 Tue Sep 26 7:15 pm ASA 07 Girls Navy vs Purple Rain 07 Purple MRSC 12C(9v9)
October 2017
1328 Tue Oct 3 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Red vs ASA 07 Girls Navy MRSC 7A
1331 Tue Oct 17 7:15 pm ASA 07 Girls Navy vs ASA 2007 Girls Gold MRSC 2C(9v9)
1335 Tue Oct 24 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold vs ASA 07 Girls Navy MRSC 2C(9v9)
November 2017
1338 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm Purple Rain 07 White vs ASA 07 Girls Navy MRSC 14A
1341 Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm ASA 07 Girls Navy vs Midsouth FC 07 Girls MRSC 8A
1350 Tue Nov 21 7:15 pm Germantown Lady Legends 06 vs ASA 07 Girls Navy MRSC 15A
1354 Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm ASA 07 Girls Navy vs Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold MRSC 16A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/21/17 10:05 am)