Memphis Shelby SF



Purple Rain 07 White (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jay Laney 901-484-6776 EMAIL

Manager

  Josh Scobey 901-240-7429 EMAIL

Manager

  David Twelvetrees 901-351-6071 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 GIRLS (9V9) PORTUGAL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 07 Purple - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2007 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Red - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 07 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Girls Navy - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 07 White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 06 - - - - - - - -

Purple Rain 07 White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1301 Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm ASA 07 Girls Navy vs Purple Rain 07 White MRSC 9A
September 2017
1310 Tue Sep 5 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 07 Girls vs Purple Rain 07 White MRSC 8B
1320 Tue Sep 19 7:15 pm Purple Rain 07 White vs Purple Rain 07 Purple MRSC 6A
1316 Wed Sep 20 7:15 pm Purple Rain 07 White vs ASA 2007 Girls Gold MRSC 3A
1321 Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold vs Purple Rain 07 White MRSC 12C(9v9)
October 2017
1327 Tue Oct 3 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Rush White vs Purple Rain 07 White MRSC 12C(9v9)
1332 Tue Oct 17 7:15 pm Purple Rain 07 White vs Germantown Lady Legends 06 MRSC 12A
1334 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm 07 Lady Lobos Red vs Purple Rain 07 White MRSC 12A
November 2017
1338 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm Purple Rain 07 White vs ASA 07 Girls Navy MRSC 14A
1347 Tue Nov 14 7:15 pm Purple Rain 07 White vs Midsouth FC 07 Girls MRSC 14A
1349 Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm ASA 2007 Girls Gold vs Purple Rain 07 White MRSC 4C(9v9)
1353 Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm Purple Rain 07 White vs 07 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 4C(9v9)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 10:31 am)