Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Falcons 2006 (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Manny Zavala 901-900-4612 EMAIL

Manager

  Sami Faddah 901-604-3245 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Boys A (9v9) URUGUAY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 06 boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 06B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2006 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

SCSA Falcons 2006 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
502 Mon Aug 21 7:15 pm SCSA Falcons 2006 vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier MRSC 9A
September 2017
508 Wed Sep 6 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black vs SCSA Falcons 2006 MRSC 7A
509 Mon Sep 11 7:15 pm Bartlett SC 06 boys vs SCSA Falcons 2006 MRSC 3A
516 Thu Sep 21 7:15 pm SCSA Falcons 2006 vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 6A
520 Thu Sep 28 7:15 pm SCSA Falcons 2006 vs Memphis Liberty Soccer MRSC 6A
October 2017
523 Mon Oct 2 7:15 pm SCSA Falcons 2006 vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue MRSC 7B
526 Mon Oct 16 7:15 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06B vs SCSA Falcons 2006 MRSC 12B
530 Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier vs SCSA Falcons 2006 MRSC 12B
536 Mon Oct 30 7:15 pm SCSA Falcons 2006 vs Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black MRSC 9A
November 2017
537 Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2006 vs Bartlett SC 06 boys MRSC 8A
544 Thu Nov 16 7:15 pm 06 Lobos Rush Black vs SCSA Falcons 2006 MRSC 14A
548 Tue Nov 21 7:15 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs SCSA Falcons 2006 MRSC 15B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/21/17 10:06 am)