Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Falcons 2005 (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Lorenzo Pugh 901-359-0680 EMAIL

Manager

  Renee Johnson 901-900-5288 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
13 Boys IRELAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04/05 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 05 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 White - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 05 Boys - - - - - - - -
. FC Fire 05 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 04/05 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2005 - - - - - - - -
. ASA 05 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Blue - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 05 Red - - - - - - - -

SCSA Falcons 2005 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
704 Mon Aug 21 7:30 pm 05 Lobos Rush Elite vs SCSA Falcons 2005 MRSC Stadium
September 2017
712 Wed Sep 6 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2005 vs ASA 05 Boys Gold MRSC 9
713 Thu Sep 14 7:30 pm 04/05 Lobos Rush Select vs SCSA Falcons 2005 MRSC 9
724 Mon Sep 18 7:30 pm 06 Lobos Rush Blue vs SCSA Falcons 2005 MRSC 8
726 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2005 vs Pride SC 04/05 Boys MRSC 5
October 2017
735 Wed Oct 4 7:30 pm 05 Lobos Rush Desoto Boys vs SCSA Falcons 2005 MRSC 16
739 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2005 vs Soccer Ole' 05 Boys Premier MRSC 6
744 Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 05 Blue vs SCSA Falcons 2005 MRSC 6
November 2017
753 Thu Nov 2 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2005 vs MidSouth FC 05 Red MRSC 6
765 Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2005 vs FC Fire 05 Boys MRSC 6
768 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm DC Galaxy 05 Boys vs SCSA Falcons 2005 MRSC 7
776 Mon Nov 27 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons 2005 vs Germantown Legends 05 White MRSC 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 9/25/17 1:51 pm)