Memphis Shelby SF



08 Germantown Legends Black (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  John Adams 901-212-4069 EMAIL

Manager

  Sally Adams 901-212-0580 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

08 Germantown Legends Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
402 Tue Aug 22 7:15 pm ASA 07 Boys vs 08 Germantown Legends Black MRSC 8B
407 Mon Aug 28 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold vs 08 Germantown Legends Black MRSC 4B
September 2017
411 Mon Sep 11 7:15 pm 08 Germantown Legends Black vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red MRSC 14C(9v9)
419 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys White vs 08 Germantown Legends Black MRSC 3B
October 2017
421 Mon Oct 2 7:15 pm 08 Germantown Legends Black vs DC Galaxy 07 Boys MRSC 12C(9v9)
426 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue vs 08 Germantown Legends Black MRSC 13A
November 2017
429 Thu Nov 2 6:00 pm 08 Germantown Legends Black vs 07 Lobos Red MRSC 14B
435 Thu Nov 2 7:15 pm 08 Germantown Legends Black vs MidSouth 07 Boys Red MRSC 14B
442 Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm 08 Germantown Legends Black vs Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold MRSC 15A
454 Tue Nov 14 7:15 pm MidSouth 07 Boys Red vs 08 Germantown Legends Black MRSC 15A
437 Wed Nov 15 7:15 pm 08 Germantown Legends Black vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 8A
446 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs 08 Germantown Legends Black MRSC 16A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 10:31 am)