Memphis Shelby SF



08 Germantown Legends White (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  John Adams 901-212-4069 EMAIL

Manager

  Sally Adams 901-212-0580 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
10 Boys (7v7) BRAZIL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Bartlett SC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Gold - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 08 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 08/09 Navy - - - - - - - -
. 08 Lobos Desoto Boys - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 08 - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 08 RED - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 08B - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends White - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 08 Boys - - - - - - - -

08 Germantown Legends White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
202 Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 08 Boys vs 08 Germantown Legends White MRSC 15C
211 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons FC 08 vs 08 Germantown Legends White MRSC 14B
September 2017
215 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm 08 Germantown Legends White vs 08 Lobos Desoto Boys MRSC 14A
222 Mon Sep 18 7:05 pm 08 Lobos Rush White vs 08 Germantown Legends White MRSC 13B
228 Mon Sep 25 7:05 pm 08 Germantown Legends White vs 08 Lobos Rush Blue MRSC 13B
October 2017
233 Mon Oct 2 7:05 pm Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Blue vs 08 Germantown Legends White MRSC 12A
241 Mon Oct 16 7:05 pm 08 Germantown Legends White vs ASA 08/09 Gold MRSC 3B
244 Mon Oct 23 7:05 pm 08 Germantown Legends White vs Germantown Legends 08 RED MRSC 2A
November 2017
254 Wed Nov 1 7:05 pm Pride SC 08B vs 08 Germantown Legends White MRSC 3D
256 Mon Nov 6 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 08 Boys vs 08 Germantown Legends White MRSC 3B
266 Mon Nov 13 7:05 pm 08 Germantown Legends White vs DC Galaxy 08 Boys MRSC 4A
278 Mon Nov 27 7:05 pm 08 Germantown Legends White vs ASA 08/09 Navy MRSC 5A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 8/23/17 3:26 pm)