Memphis Shelby SF



04 Lady Lobos Rush Select (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Roman Greene 901-230-5768 EMAIL

Manager

  Roman Greene 901-230-5768 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Girls USA Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 04 White - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 04 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 04 - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 04 Germantown Lady Legends - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. MSFC '02/03 Girls - - - - - - - -
. 2003 Lady Lobos - - - - - - - -
. North MS Soccer Academy U14G - - - - - - - -

04 Lady Lobos Rush Select Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1606 Wed Aug 23 7:30 pm Purple Rain 04 White vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 3
1612 Tue Aug 29 7:30 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 3
September 2017
1626 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs Soccer Ole' 03 Girls Premier MRSC 2
1634 Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs 04 Germantown Lady Legends MRSC 2
October 2017
1640 Tue Oct 3 7:30 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Red MRSC 2
1645 Wed Oct 18 7:30 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs 2003 Lady Lobos MRSC 15
1653 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select vs North MS Soccer Academy U14G MRSC 15
1620 Wed Oct 25 7:30 pm 04 Lady Lobos Rush Premier vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 17
November 2017
1662 Wed Nov 1 7:30 pm Soccer Ole' 04 Girls Premier vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 11
1672 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm Purple Rain 04 vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 3
1678 Mon Nov 20 7:30 pm MSFC '02/03 Girls vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 9
1665 Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 04/05 Girls Blue vs 04 Lady Lobos Rush Select MRSC 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/20/17 10:38 am)