Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 03 Boys White (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Riccardo Sbabo 619-564-1664 EMAIL

Manager

  Amy Wildman 901-412-9775 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
15/16 Boys NETHERLANDS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 03 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. BSC 02 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Black - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. '03 Lobos Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Blue - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 04 Black - - - - - - - -
. 02 Lobos Rush Select - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 03 Red - - - - - - - -
. 03 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 02 Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 03 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Fire - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 03 Boys White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
905 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 03 Black vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 3
September 2017
921 Mon Sep 11 7:30 pm '03 Lobos Select vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 4
928 Tue Sep 19 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 03 Blue vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 4
913 Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Blue vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 2
934 Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 04 Black vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC Stadium
October 2017
940 Mon Oct 2 7:30 pm 02 Lobos Rush Select vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 16
952 Wed Oct 4 6:00 pm 03 Lobos Rush Elite vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 10
946 Mon Oct 16 7:30 pm Midsouth FC 03 Red vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 15
958 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 02 Red vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 15
November 2017
964 Tue Nov 14 7:30 pm DC Galaxy vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 6
978 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 03 Boys White vs United Soccer Fire MRSC 2
990 Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 03 Blue vs Germantown Legends 03 Boys White MRSC 8
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 9/28/17 10:18 am)