Memphis Shelby SF



06 Germantown Lady Legends Black (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kevin Wilson 901-219-3083 EMAIL

Manager

  Debbie Carey 901-482-1305 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Girls (9v9) GERMANY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Hearts FC - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. 07 LLR Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2006 Girls - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2006 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06G Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06G Red - - - - - - - -
. 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White - - - - - - - -

06 Germantown Lady Legends Black Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1406 Thu Aug 24 7:15 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black MRSC 9B
September 2017
1411 Wed Sep 6 6:00 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red vs 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black MRSC 6A
1416 Thu Sep 7 7:15 pm 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black vs Midsouth FC 06G Blue MRSC 14C(9v9)
1424 Thu Sep 14 7:15 pm 07 LLR Blue vs 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black MRSC 7B
1427 Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black vs 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White MRSC 7B
1436 Thu Sep 28 6:00 pm 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black vs Midsouth FC 06G Red MRSC 12C(9v9)
October 2017
1441 Thu Oct 19 7:15 pm 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black vs ASA 2006 Girls MRSC 13A
1443 Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm Hearts FC vs 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black MRSC 2C(9v9)
November 2017
1454 Thu Nov 2 7:15 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2006 vs 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black MRSC 15B
1460 Thu Nov 9 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Premier vs 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black MRSC 15B
1461 Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black vs Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Elite MRSC 4C(9v9)
1472 Thu Nov 30 7:15 pm 06 Lady Lobos Rush White vs 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black MRSC 17B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 9/21/17 11:50 am)