Memphis Shelby SF



Bartlett SC 09 Girls (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kayley Coggin/Rocha 901-596-2779 EMAIL

Manager

  Kayley Coggin/Rocha 901-596-2779 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Girls (7v7) HONDURAS Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Lady Legends 09 - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 2009 - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lady Lobos Blue - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lady Lobos White - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2009 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 10 Lady Lobos Rush - - - - - - - -
. 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 09 Girls - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy - - - - - - - -

Bartlett SC 09 Girls Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1102 Tue Aug 22 6:00 pm SCSA Lady Falcons 2009 vs Bartlett SC 09 Girls MRSC 14B
1111 Wed Aug 30 6:00 pm ASA 2009 Girls Gold vs Bartlett SC 09 Girls MRSC 14B
September 2017
1115 Tue Sep 5 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 09 Girls vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Gold MRSC 14B
1128 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 09 Girls vs 09 Lady Lobos Blue MRSC 13B
1122 Wed Sep 20 6:00 pm Purple Rain 2009 vs Bartlett SC 09 Girls MRSC 13B
1133 Tue Sep 26 6:00 pm 09 Lady Lobos White vs Bartlett SC 09 Girls MRSC 13A
October 2017
1141 Tue Oct 3 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 09 Girls vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Blue MRSC 13A
1144 Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 09 Girls vs 10 Lady Lobos Rush MRSC 2B
1154 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm 09/10 Lady Lobos Rush Desoto vs Bartlett SC 09 Girls MRSC 3B
November 2017
1156 Wed Nov 1 6:00 pm Germantown Lady Legends 09 vs Bartlett SC 09 Girls MRSC 2B
1166 Tue Nov 7 6:00 pm Bartlett SC 09 Girls vs DC Galaxy MRSC 5B
1170 Tue Nov 14 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 09 Girls vs ASA 2009 Girls Gold MRSC 4A
1178 Tue Nov 21 7:05 pm Bartlett SC 09 Girls vs Soccer Ole' 09 Girls Blue MRSC 4B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 9/12/17 4:19 pm)