Memphis Shelby SF



Midsouth FC 07 Girls (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Shawn Loth 901-603-7724 EMAIL

Manager

  Joana Thompson 901-237-2183 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 GIRLS (9V9) PORTUGAL Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Purple Rain 07 Purple - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2007 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lady Lobos Red - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 07 Girls - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Girls Navy - - - - - - - -
. Purple Rain 07 White - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Lady Legends 06 - - - - - - - -

Midsouth FC 07 Girls Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1303 Tue Aug 22 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Red vs Midsouth FC 07 Girls MRSC 8A
1308 Tue Aug 29 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 07 Girls vs ASA 07 Girls Navy MRSC 8A
September 2017
1310 Tue Sep 5 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 07 Girls vs Purple Rain 07 White MRSC 8B
1319 Tue Sep 19 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 07 Girls vs Soccer Ole' 07 Girls Gold MRSC 6A
1313 Wed Sep 20 7:15 pm 07 Lady Lobos Rush White vs Midsouth FC 07 Girls MRSC 12C(9v9)
1324 Tue Sep 26 7:15 pm Germantown Lady Legends 06 vs Midsouth FC 07 Girls MRSC 6A
October 2017
1330 Tue Oct 17 6:00 pm Purple Rain 07 Purple vs Midsouth FC 07 Girls MRSC 12A
1333 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 07 Girls vs ASA 2007 Girls Gold MRSC 2C(9v9)
November 2017
1339 Wed Nov 1 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 07 Girls vs 07 Lady Lobos Red MRSC 2C(9v9)
1347 Tue Nov 14 7:15 pm Purple Rain 07 White vs Midsouth FC 07 Girls MRSC 14A
1341 Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm ASA 07 Girls Navy vs Midsouth FC 07 Girls MRSC 8A
1351 Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 07 Girls vs 07 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 16A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 10:31 am)