Memphis Shelby SF



2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kevin Wilson 901-219-3083 EMAIL

Manager

  Kevin Wilson 901-219-3083 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Girls (9v9) GERMANY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush White - - - - - - - -
. Hearts FC - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red - - - - - - - -
. 07 LLR Blue - - - - - - - -
. ASA 2006 Girls - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Lady Falcons 2006 - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Elite - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06G Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Premier - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 06G Red - - - - - - - -
. 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White - - - - - - - -

2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
1401 Thu Aug 24 6:00 pm 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red MRSC 8B
September 2017
1412 Wed Sep 6 7:15 pm 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White vs Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Premier MRSC 6B
1418 Thu Sep 7 6:00 pm ASA 2006 Girls vs 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White MRSC 6A
1420 Thu Sep 14 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 06G Red vs 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White MRSC 7A
1427 Thu Sep 21 6:00 pm 06 Germantown Lady Legends Black vs 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White MRSC 7B
1434 Thu Sep 28 7:15 pm Midsouth FC 06G Blue vs 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White MRSC 12C(9v9)
October 2017
1437 Thu Oct 19 6:00 pm 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White vs SCSA Lady Falcons 2006 MRSC 12A
1448 Thu Oct 26 7:15 pm 07 LLR Blue vs 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White MRSC 13B
November 2017
1450 Thu Nov 2 6:00 pm 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White vs Soccer Ole' 06 Girls Elite MRSC 15A
1459 Thu Nov 9 6:00 pm Hearts FC vs 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White MRSC 15B
1463 Thu Nov 16 7:15 pm 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush White MRSC 15B
1467 Thu Nov 30 6:00 pm 2006 Germantown Lady Legends U12 White vs 06 Lady Lobos Rush Red MRSC 16A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/16/17 10:20 am)