Memphis Shelby SF



SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Richard Keene 901-848-3474 EMAIL

Manager

  Renee Johnson 901-900-5288 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
9 Boys (7v7) SWEDEN Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 09 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. 09 Lobos Rush Blue - - - - - - - -
. 2010 Lobos Rush DeSoto - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC U9 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09 Black - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 09 Red - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2009 Boys - - - - - - - -
. Pride SC 09B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -

SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
103 Mon Aug 21 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 vs Germantown Legends 09 Black MRSC 15D
112 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Gold vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 MRSC 15D
September 2017
117 Mon Sep 11 7:05 pm 09 Lobos Rush Black vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 MRSC 15C
123 Mon Sep 18 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 vs Pride SC 09B MRSC 13C
126 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm Bartlett SC U9 Boys vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 MRSC 13C
October 2017
135 Mon Oct 2 7:05 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 vs MidSouth FC 2009 Boys MRSC 13C
142 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 vs SCSA Falcons FC 09 Yellow (TN) MRSC 3C
144 Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 vs 2010 Lobos Rush DeSoto MRSC 3C
153 Mon Oct 30 7:05 pm 09 Lobos Rush Blue vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 MRSC 3C
November 2017
165 Mon Nov 13 7:05 pm Germantown Legends 09 Red vs SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 MRSC 5C
160 Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 vs Soccer Ole' 09 Boys Blue MRSC 5A
169 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm SCSA Falcons 2009/2010 vs Germantown Legends 09 Black MRSC 5D
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/8/17 3:03 pm)