Memphis Shelby SF



MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Evan Hacker 901-218-3569 EMAIL

Manager

  Nestor Rodriguez 901-854-4544 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
12 Boys A (9v9) URUGUAY Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. 06 Lobos Rush Black - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 06 boys - - - - - - - -
. Futsal Escola Tigres 06B - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons 2006 - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
503 Thu Aug 24 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue vs 06 Lobos Rush Black MRSC 8A
507 Mon Aug 28 7:15 pm Bartlett SC 06 boys vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue MRSC 9B
September 2017
510 Mon Sep 11 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue vs Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black MRSC 6B
513 Mon Sep 18 7:15 pm Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue MRSC 3A
519 Mon Sep 25 7:15 pm Futsal Escola Tigres 06B vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue MRSC 7B
October 2017
523 Mon Oct 2 7:15 pm SCSA Falcons 2006 vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue MRSC 7B
525 Mon Oct 16 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue vs Memphis Liberty Soccer MRSC 9A
531 Tue Oct 24 6:00 pm 06 Lobos Rush Black vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue MRSC 12B
November 2017
533 Thu Nov 2 7:15 pm MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue vs Bartlett SC 06 boys MRSC 2C(9v9)
541 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue vs Soccer Ole' 06 Boys Premier MRSC 15B
538 Wed Nov 15 7:15 pm Germantown Legends 06 Boys Black vs MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue MRSC 14B
547 Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm MidSouth FC 2006 Boys Blue vs Futsal Escola Tigres 06B MRSC 15B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/21/17 10:06 am)