Memphis Shelby SF



ASA 07 Boys (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Grant Paule 901-828-1474 EMAIL

Manager

  April Inman 901-484-0576 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
11 Boys B (9V9) SCOTLAND Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue - - - - - - - -
. 07 Lobos Red - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 07 Boys White - - - - - - - -
. 08 Germantown Legends Black - - - - - - - -
. MidSouth 07 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. DC Galaxy 07 Boys - - - - - - - -
. ASA 07 Boys - - - - - - - -

ASA 07 Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
402 Tue Aug 22 7:15 pm ASA 07 Boys vs 08 Germantown Legends Black MRSC 8B
406 Mon Aug 28 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 9A
September 2017
409 Mon Sep 11 6:00 pm ASA 07 Boys vs Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold MRSC 3B
415 Mon Sep 18 7:15 pm MidSouth 07 Boys Red vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 6A
October 2017
424 Mon Oct 2 7:15 pm ASA 07 Boys vs Germantown Legends 07 Boys White MRSC 3B
425 Mon Oct 16 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 07 Boys Red vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 9B
432 Mon Oct 23 7:15 pm DC Galaxy 07 Boys vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 9B
436 Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm ASA 07 Boys vs 07 Lobos Red MRSC 13A
November 2017
444 Mon Nov 13 7:15 pm ASA 07 Boys vs Soccer Ole' 07 Boys Blue MRSC 8B
437 Wed Nov 15 7:15 pm 08 Germantown Legends Black vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 8A
445 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm Soccer Ole' 08 Boys Gold vs ASA 07 Boys MRSC 13B
450 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm ASA 07 Boys vs MidSouth 07 Boys Red MRSC 16B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/20/17 10:40 am)