Memphis Shelby SF



Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys (Fall 2017 Season)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Damon Davis 901-336-6723 EMAIL

Manager

  Sarah Lewis 901-359-5173 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
14 Boys MEXICO Pts GP W T L GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. 04 Lobos Rush Elite - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 05 Black - - - - - - - -
. North Mississippi Soccer Academy - - - - - - - -
. 05 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. 04 Lobos Rush Premier - - - - - - - -
. Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier - - - - - - - -
. ASA 03/04 Boys Gold - - - - - - - -
. Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red - - - - - - - -
. Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys - - - - - - - -
. Bartlett SC 04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys - - - - - - - -
. United Soccer Predators - - - - - - - -
. Memphis Liberty Soccer - - - - - - - -

Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
August 2017
805 Wed Aug 23 7:30 pm North Mississippi Soccer Academy vs Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys MRSC 6
811 Tue Aug 29 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys vs United Soccer Predators MRSC 7
September 2017
814 Mon Sep 11 7:30 pm SCSA Falcons FC 03/04 Boys vs Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys MRSC 8
824 Wed Sep 20 7:30 pm Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys vs Bartlett SC 04 Boys MRSC 8
825 Mon Sep 25 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys vs 04 Lobos Rush Elite MRSC 10
October 2017
836 Tue Oct 3 6:00 pm Midsouth FC 04 Boys Red vs Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys MRSC 4
838 Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys vs Germantown Legends 05 Black MRSC 7
845 Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm Memphis Liberty Soccer vs Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys MRSC 10
November 2017
864 Tue Nov 14 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys vs Soccer Ole' 04 Boys Premier MRSC 7
870 Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm 04 Lobos Rush Premier vs Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys MRSC 8
857 Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm ASA 03/04 Boys Gold vs Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys MRSC 16
874 Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm Germantown Legends 2004 White Boys vs 05 Lobos Rush Premier MRSC 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 3  (current as of 11/14/17 11:31 am)